Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: New Album : Grace and Glory  (Read 7673 times)
Sr. Member
Posts: 378

« on: July 06, 2016, 06:12AM »

The High Kings have a new album out now (well, xince may, in fact), called "Grace and Glory" :

Here's the track list :

1. hand me down my bible
2. schooldays over
3. spancil hill
4. follow me up to carlow
5. grace
6. kelly the boy from killane
7. goodnight irene
8. ride on
9. the green fields of france
10. nancy spain
11. early morning rain
12. the boys are back in town

You can buy it on iTunes (the french version anyway) and other places, including their website :
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to: